Meet the team- Kaeleigh

Hi friends! My name is Kaeleigh Bute and I am a freshman (almost sophomore) at SPU studying Educational Ministry with the hopes of eventually becoming a youth pastor! Originally I am from Olympia, WA but I have loved every day of the past year I have lived in Seattle. With that, I am excited for what God is doing as he allows me and these three other young women to travel to Vietnam to help support and facilitate through Super Fisher Kids in Danang, Vietnam. I feel blessed that my team gets to work alongside this organization and learn to embrace all the new things we will surely see, feel, touch, smell, and experience within Vietnamese culture.

Ways to be in prayer: You can pray for flexibility and communication within the team that this may result in a strong bond and ability to overcome any obstacles we could face in country. For me personally you could be praying that I allow myself to be but a small piece of clay in the hands of God; that I allow Him and Him alone to mold me and the things that He desires I learn while on this trip.

Thank you so much for following our blog and supporting us as we venture across the world!

Love and ever-learning,

~Kaeleigh

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

